AFS-CBYX Acceptance

Hey people,

So the title is kind of self-explanatory but let me somewhat go into detail. Today at 7.24pm, March 22, 2017, I received a phone call from AFS. I’ve been waiting since February 11th for this. They told me that I had been accepted as a finalist for CBYX 2017-2018!!! I am totally crying. I cannot believe that I got chosen as a finalist. So earlier today they had called, but I could not answer so I called back, but they didn’t answer, but then they called back. Honestly I am just so grateful and excited for this upcoming year. I just want to say thank you to my teachers Ms. Phillips and Mr. Davis. Take care people!

-Yaismin
March 22nd, 2017 9.56pm

 

 

2 thoughts on “AFS-CBYX Acceptance

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

